You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH (April Fools Joke)

in #truth6 years ago

Yes, that was what made the post interesting. Though I came late, only discovered it the 2nd day of April. I was reading and nodding my head like this is over for @suesa's steemit career and Bigpharma have a public image to clean up.

I actually finished reading and was about closing it when I saw the last line like writing. I thought it was a signature as people are used to here. Something piqued my curiosity to read it and I found out it was an April fools joke. And to think I even wrote one myself in the morning of that 1st April but totally missed this one.

https://steemit.com/truth/@oladokun/i-mistakingly-killed-my-father-sobbing-regretably

Yours is unique @suesa, creative and I like it. Do check mine if you have the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70