You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth Pt8b - The Bosnian Pyramids. - Strange Artefacts, Megaliths & Healing Energy.

in #truth7 years ago

Ooh my goodness, I would LOVE to go there one day!! Just full goosebumps reading about the possible healing properties that are available by visiting there. This knowledge should be a top priority for our societies to try and find...but then are healthy people profitable to the systems?!

Sort:  

Yeah I'm going to go some day as well.
You're right too, the healthcare Mafia that is big Pharma would do anything to make sure that any postitive effects of non Pharma healing are shut down or denegrated as pseudoscience. Whether or not it is remains to be seen however I know ignoring it won't find out the truth.
Thanks for you never ending support Lyndsay 😉

I will always support you <3 Thanks for being such a class act Steemian.

☺️ Thanks babe. ❤️

I'm curious.... @tremendospercy, what part of the world are you from? I know in USA Big Pharma is recognized, but what about other parts of the world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25