You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to Nathan Mars, They call me Dan, Full time geek, and to all of Steem.

in #truth5 years ago (edited)

Hey @cryptopie thank you for reaching out to call for a calm solution. It’s just, this isn’t a personal agenda even though you woudnt know that by reading anything here. Many comments were made to “try to talk it over” the response from kawaii was “you’re a jealous bitch” so I’m not really sure why I’m being tagged here as I have been calm throughout.

I go into detail of “the issue” and how it started here

But for a “what happened first” timeline;

The first comment to her I made about it was here after discovering the post mentioned there. As you can see there are some not so nice comments in that thread, none came from me.

Her response can be found on her Twitter, where she seemed to think this was some weird jealousy thing and had no desire to see that grown men leaving messages to a child was wrong, instead she went on the attack. I’m not going to screenshot them, feel free to scroll her twitter posts from yesterday morning, and then try to find anything even close to that behavior from my end.

When I came back from an event and saw I was being tagged in her post I left this reply here. You can see the tread there, again she just wants to attack.

After it was clear she wasn’t going to see the issue or rectify it, I made a post to inform the public this was an underage child and these types of comments needed to stop. You can find it here. (First one I posted above but wanted to show you the timeline here).

Nowhere in that post am I attacking her, so I’m not really sure what you want from me here. Nowhere in the Dan delegation post am I attacking her, even though she keeps stating otherwise, and it wasn’t even me stating anything about silly “paragraphs”. I simply was trying to find out what her project did and was taken aback to her reponse to other people asking.

As more and more things come to light, I’m not shocked by any of her behavior anymore. She has threatened many people, and the issue of inappropriate behavior behind the photo of an 11yr has been brought up many times that she ignored.

As I stated in my post, I have nothing against whoever is behind this account, but the behavior is unacceptable.

@robertandrew you might want to take a look at timeline as well, because the “speak like an adult” comment you posted elsewhere seems to miss her part in this entirely.

You all can call me what you want, I just ask you to try and find any harassment from me at all on this blockchain or twitter for that matter. There is none, but there is plenty from her.

I stated what I needed to, as it’s become extremely clear that most people thought whoever was responding to them was in fact the person behind the profile image and in the photos on her blog, finding out that was an actual 11yr old kid shocked them.

This isn’t some personal dispute, it’s an issue of inappropriateness of a young underage girl and kawaiicrush has decided to deflect to make it into something else. Everything is on the chain, it’s easy to see that I have not harassed or even flagged her. She cannot say the same and that is the actual #truth

Sort:  

You are not 'jealous bitch', you are paid employee of the steem deep state that is controlling payouts and content of posts . Your job is to harass people and make sure they don't complain when they get bot-flagged (which is by the way steemit inc secret operation)

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHnFD7p87PYJoYCDd9gkebS4W6vPQNxywkm6RemWyPUUSSPJYMmPGyXnr4e8wwNH6gWXWaGHVuecy6uFqLNwxEUFUA5KrzKQQR6kvazvepeavkjRRw3pbiW.jpg

This is the best steemit scandal ever, we even have the deep state involved!

illuminati-confirmed.jpg

You can't control the content of posts 😂 do you not understand what a blockchain is? You can say whatever you want.

Posted using Partiko Android

blah blah blockchain blah blah , they are deleting users and shadow-banning them with bot-flagging

They can't delete users, witnesses HAS to come to consensus and every steemd instance must adhere to the changes made by those witnesses.. further more the content is still there if they are flagged enough just hit view low rated content. if you're worried about censorship you shouldn't be. One the other hand you could say its a problem of getting content exposure.

witnesses are all controlled by steemit inc . they all depend on '@pumpkin' vote to become witnesses in the first place . this place is so rigged it boggles the mind . you can go to sleep now your bosses are happy with your trolling

Why don't you just fork the chain then? Become the top witness that way. Where does it accounts deleted in the code? Code rules this domain if you can't tell me how it happened then it never happened. Where have the key been nulled to the accounts you are referring to?

Posted using Partiko Android

'Where does it accounts deleted in the code?' , your average user does not know what the word 'code' means . I have no desire to become witness , but I encourage everybody to go and see how all top witnesses beg that @pumpkin account for vote . Do you know who is behind that account ?

But like I said, you aren't being censored. Fork the chain if you don't like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

how about they bot-flag every your comment or post ? I love the chain but I hate the actions of the few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65