You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: '

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Holy hell, Gina said I had been mentioned here. This is complete insanity....

Couple things;

1.) I never attacked your daughter, in fact I’m begging you to protect her.

2.) As I said, the photo of your damn legs have nothing to do with anything. Please post them here.. as well as photos of your face with whatever sexy snap chat filters you want, just don’t mix that with your 11 yr old daughter as people think it’s you.

I pointed to the comments in this post

https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@kawaiicrush/ava-channels-jessica-rabbit

And these comments to the photo of your 10yr old at the time daughter

7815BCF3-9398-4EF3-B0D6-3F24978CAAE9.jpeg

As extremely disturbing. In fact, I like most other people here, that the photo you use as your profile as well as all the ones you post were you. When it became known that this was your child, well that’s where the issue was.

You can claim you thought that those responding to photos of your daughter were in fact talking to you.. which is odd, but ok.

The truth is many have stated this was confusing over the months, and you continuded to encourage it. This is what is disgusting, you.. not your innocent daughter. You’re her mother and should be protecting her, I’m not attacking her.. I’m pointing out the absurd behavior of her mother.

Here Is the context of me pointing it out ; https://steemit.com/yourday/@berniesanders/3eggac-what-are-you-doing-today

Example of someone being confused;

D2F473AA-6A6E-41BE-B698-2F7B67724EF5.jpeg

0A7CD7EF-26A1-48AD-8D88-8DD5A4587C29.png

It seems you like the comparison, I get it.. but this is too much.

Even with the above photo where you are saying you are clones, your followers think it’s you

FF0380E3-0266-4557-A612-86E092951828.jpeg

So yeah, when I come across a photo of a little girl with grown men commenting that they are aroused and want to have relations with here because either 1.) they think it’s your or 2.) they know she’s a kid.. I’m gonna fucking say something.

I’ve seen in your past when someone questions you threaten them and flag them, so your response is not so shocking. But difference is I’m not scared of you.

No one is harassing anyone, except you

148D4D29-3A04-4BBA-A655-3C23468C36F1.jpeg

F7991445-6E73-498D-BE24-2ACA773DF709.png

So if me saying the way you are allowing men to think these photos of your underage kid is you is harassment, then please turn me in. I didn’t go blast you on Steem or twitter though.. and you’re threatening me now. I don’t live in North Dakota, so feel free to come see me in Cali if you wanna have a good chat.

Stop posting provocative photos of your daughter and allowing men to fucking get off on them. Post provocative photos of yourself, go get it girl. Trying to try to say this is jealousy is just sad.

I didn’t tell anyone on that post or Bernie to comment to you.. in fact I didn’t even see your insane twitter crap until later. So, facts are helpful, and as you said.. everything can be seen on the blockchain.

Stop exploiting your child, that’s what the community is saying.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44