Sort:  

I added the links and had to correct the last line in that part. tyvm for informing me about adding links to where I got the information from. if you wouldn't have told me I wouldn't have double checked the numbers I put up. ty again! 8D

Thanks for updating. But I still can't upvote the article as written. Fact #8 should also mention that 84% of white homicide victims were killed by other whites. It puts a much more balanced perspective into Fact #8. I did upvote you for adding the references, thanks.

oh sweet, ty for the info on fact 8 I will add that in after i fact check it myself. xD ty for the upvote too.

this is my first post i didn't think of that. it was from a lot of studys but I will get to posting where they came from right now. ty for the input! 8D should have where I got the facts from up soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56