You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a "self-hating Jew"

in #truth7 years ago

you should never hate yourself. As it happens you are you so just make the best out of it. Hating wont bring you anywhere. Ive done a lot of things in my life I am not proud of, but thats life. I try my best every day and hope for a forgiving god :)

On the political topic, there is only one solution and that is to promote freedom for all. Being denied freedom always creates violence.
If you set people free and let them take their future into their own hands you end terrorism and violence and you create wealth and prosperity for all.

Given opportunities most people will take them. But when you deny them their future and you keep people dependant their energy has to go somewhere. Given only few positive options many people will take the bad ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45