You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE'S THE MOON?!?!?!! "NOTHING" BLOCKED SUN DURING ECLIPSE!!!

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

I don't know about others but I have noticed on this and some other posts the header starts out on one subject and the body of the post changes to another topic. I was curious about the eclipse story and how it was developing and suddenly I am looking at a flat earth story. Hmm I am missing the connection. I was interested in the change taking place in the skies at different places in the country and noticed here in upstate NY cumulus clouds appearing at the time of the ecllipse. (Btw the eclipse was hardly noticeble to the naked eye in Syracuse NY)
Later in the evening while traveling I most definitely saw chemtrails being formed by a plane and many others made earlier. The plane made a contrail that went a short distance and cut off. Then I watched it disperse into a widening pattern, not like a contrail that dissipates.
It's interesting that other areas in the country developed weather (cloudy conditons) unusual for those areas. Like you said @samstonehill we have to be take nothing for granted and not assume that my worldview is all there is, to actually not believe it and accept as credible facts wherever they lead is a big thing, difficult for all of us.

As a side note I just looked up the Denver News story as I wasn't aware of the date of the broadcast as it wasn't mentioned in this post and the newscaster tagged the label 'conspiracy' to the flat earth model in the introduction. It's biased stories like this that have an agenda to protect the current fashion in thinking that most mainline media fill their 'News' programming with, hence I see it as the entertainment that it actually is and not a credible factual investigation.

Sort:  

Heh, on reviewing what I wrote and looking back at the post again I see how I became interested in just one aspect of the subject and it is broader than just the phenomena of the eclipse. Dam, well thanks for a good post to shake my mental box for a bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53