You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt 5a - The Sumerian's and the Annunaki.

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Well, buddy, you said a mouthful. I have what I call my "three pillars to truth." You just NAILED that one.
Before I sat down to write what I knew would be a long, long post that would need lots of citations, I decided to do a quick search and see if anyone had even attempted to cover the topic.
THANK YOU. You saved me hours, maybe days of work. THANK YOU, you showed me without a doubt that many people are coming to this "King Bunny" realization. THANK YOU for doing such a tremendous job of such a VITALLY important topic. I am featuring this article on a post I am doing this morning called "The Three Pillars of Enlightenment" if you are interested.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, did you read all three of the Annunaki posts? The subject was so massive I had to break it down into a three parter. Thanks for taking the time to read and comment. I'm glad you didn't get half way through and then found this! That happened to me once and I deleted the lot! Check out the latest offering on Derinkuyu that I posted yesterday and Gunang Pudang posted last week. Cheers mate.

I am going to, I am delighted to have found you. There are not so many of us who get the Sumer thing, you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00