Globalism = Freemasonry = Judaism

in #truth7 years ago


When you wake up to flat Earth truth and realize the world has been completely brainwashed and lied to for hundreds of years about our true cosmology, the next most important question to investigate is WHO is responsible for so expertly deceiving the world? Almost no one else in the flat Earth community has dared tackle this important topic of blame, yet this should be the MOST talked about issue, as incorrectly placing responsibility or ignoring the culprits will only allow their control to continue. No surprise to those of us educated on such matters, the same people ultimately behind the globe lie are the same people who currently control 96% of the world's governments, banking and media.

http://www.EricDubay.com
http://www.AtlanteanConspiracy.com
http://www.IFERS.123.st


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the way your youtube censorship has initiated this amazed revision of so many brilliant and paradigm shattering works, AND got me to finally shift my arse over here where you won't be suppressed, everything is on record, no unsubscribing, no view count fuckery... yay Dtube, and thanks Eric

Thanks Elissa! They can't silence me, only force me to diversify :) I've uploaded everything back to YouTube but will now be expanding to DTube, BitChute, Minds, Gab, Discord and other freer platforms as well. Peace

Hey Elissa, can you see this video, or has it been censored?

via the dtube link it loads but it seems like the thumbnail has disappeared on your homepage

Not on board with the flat earth stuff but wholeheartedly agree that the zionists are in charge of the nwo. It's been in play for a long time and these sick SOBs are patient. They're prepared to wait generations in order to achieve their agenda. I'm sure you already have read the The Protocols of the Elders of Zion but if not, their goals are all laid out in B&W. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks Liquifire, you're right that they are patient and clever with their plans described exactly in the Protocols. Regarding flat Earth, I recommend you look into the subject because I can promise you we are not living on a tilting, wobbling, spinning sphere-pear as the Judeo-Masonic establishment would have you believe. I'd recommend the following two videos/articles as a starting point:
http://www.ericdubay.com/?p=695
http://www.ericdubay.com/?p=832
Peace

Will have a look. Thanks!

Can anyone see this video any more or has DTube censored it?

its playing for me but takes a minute to appear, this is why i havent jumped onto dtube yet, nothing ever loads fast enough : ( I'hope someone is just ironing out the kinks

Aye it plays but it's pretty slow as all DTube is for me.

Personally been holding off on uploading to them after it took so much time for basically nothing back and when I was in their Discord support I saw the admins being really rude to someone else asking for help.

Although just noticed I can't seem to upvote this post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50