You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Globalism = Freemasonry = Judaism

in #truth7 years ago

I love the way your youtube censorship has initiated this amazed revision of so many brilliant and paradigm shattering works, AND got me to finally shift my arse over here where you won't be suppressed, everything is on record, no unsubscribing, no view count fuckery... yay Dtube, and thanks Eric

Sort:  

Thanks Elissa! They can't silence me, only force me to diversify :) I've uploaded everything back to YouTube but will now be expanding to DTube, BitChute, Minds, Gab, Discord and other freer platforms as well. Peace

Hey Elissa, can you see this video, or has it been censored?

via the dtube link it loads but it seems like the thumbnail has disappeared on your homepage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81