Support

in #truth7 years ago

Hello everybody!! It has been a long time since I posted here to Steemit. Well I wanted to post about a subject that I think is pretty important. That subject is support. How I see the world and perceive what is going on many would label me a “conspiracy theorist” or “truther”. I wear those labels with pride. I see how we are lied to, how evil has gripped our wonderful planet and has slithered its slimy ways in to almost every aspect of life. I see how people are dumbed down and apathetic. The psy-ops and brainwashing that goes on is just enormous. Make no mistake; the physical world is not the only battlefield. The biggest battlefield is in the spiritual world. It may seem evil has the upper hand, but this is not true.
There are good people; that are on the good side; doing good work. They used to have a free speech forum on the internet. You know, you might of heard of it. Yea it was called YouTube. These good people put a lot on the line doing this good work. God bless these people doing God’s work by exposing the truth of bow the reality of our world is. That’s why I think it’s important that we support those that are putting so much on the line trying to wake the people up to the truth. The importance really came to my attention when the YouTube channel New World Agenda was taken down after exposing Alex Jones as the fraud he is. Since YouTube has decided to stop paying the content creators the Illuminati and puppets deem a threat. The only way these good people survive is self-funding and/or crowd sourcing. I thought to myself for the price of a Netflix subscription I can try and help as many of the people who are making difference as much as I can. I am no rich man by any means, but I most people are asking just for a dollar a month. I would rather give my dollars to, someone who stands for something. That is trying to help people become aware of what is really going on around them. If you feel what I am saying I ask you to support those that have integrity, heart, honesty, loyalty, and good souls trying to bring awakening to those that are still slumbering away in this mad world. God Bless-
Dr. Zhivago

Sort:  

Congratulations @doctorzhivago! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @doctorzhivago! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64