Sort:  

Every teacher, administrator & student at our boy's school is armed & well trained in the deadly use of each weapon they carry: a knife & a gun. There are also well trained attack dogs...one for each student, teacher & administrator. Yes....we home school. Any would be attacker will find only hard targets here & hard as hell.

That's how I raised my sons.

Worked great.

Mabe we'll ban the schools. ???

We already did, when we homeschooled.

Homeschooling is growing very quickly, far more quickly than the population is. I recall a growth rate of 66% YOY, which demonstrates just how dissatisfied people are becoming with the indoctrination kids are subjected to.

Add now the hypersexualization and perversion of having trannies in clown makeup reading 'Donnie has two Daddies' to kids in Kindergarten, and brace yourself for the exponential growth in homeschooling by parents that care enough about their kids to protect them from that abuse.

I am glad to see so many taking personal responcibility for their childrens education & development. It's the best decision we made. Not just for our boys, but for our own education/development as parrents/individuals also.

I would be sore pressed to compile all I learned protecting my kids, but you're very right. It was transformative, and in the best of ways.

Unless I had kids that I endeavored to care for to the best of my abilities, I would never have learned of the endemic corruption in CPS, the courts, and myriad other institutions.

I already knew about schools, having served my time incarcerated in them.

Create a problem, so that the people demand a solution that you can give them that fits into your agenda. This is their agenda.
d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

I agree @daniarnold, and on a larger scale here are my further thoughts on it:

I think perhaps the most under appreciated and overlooked part of this discussion is "How, what, when, where, and why we got the public education system in the first place?" If we don't comprehend that, we cannot begin to see the bigger picture regarding what we are really seeing take place in The U.S. right now.


Until the masses have full comprehension of this, the rest is a moot point. If you are not aware of the Prussian Origins of our public education system, and the minds that concieved of it... you can start here and do your own research. The schools are a military function. Nothing to do with truly educating wholy developed fully realized human beings. One of the men who helped develop it made his living torturing babies to see what scared them. Yeah...







Thus, everything else we are seeing is part of that plan, including the fake news stories and false flags.

Also they (states) have been shadowbanning people from purchasing guns unlawfully for a very long time and what Scott has just done is brought it out into the open with a few amendments. I'm just sharing my awareness and thoughts in case it helps others to see the full picture so they don't get distracted by intentional distractions and continue to be divided and conquered at every turn. Hope it helps someone.


1 unfucker badge.png





LOL. Government schools are already prisons! ...and as is, the kids are "fish in a barrel". How about this solution from a private school? In effect, training the youth and faculty to become part of a WELL REGULATED MILITIA!

Take special note of the Jewish lady Union Hack whining about what they are doing. Why is it America's Jews, who are actually leading the charge for "gun control" don't learn the underlying cause of the Holocaust: LEGAL DISARMAMENT. Would it have happened if German Jews in the 1930s were armed and well trained in self-defense? Ironically, Israeli Jews seem to get this most basic tenet. WhassupWidDat?
which gun policy works best.JPG

When I grew up most every kid I knew owned at least a hunting rifle.

When I raised my kids, they learned to shoot young, so they wouldn't make stupid mistakes later.

When they went to school, they had access to firearms every day, all day - cuz I homeschooled.

Strange there were no shootings...

I posted this in frustration... mainly because I don't give a rats ass what happens to the kids in government schools; their parasite parents be damned. But because this solution came from a private Christian school, it was particularly interesting to me. Homeschool has many advantages, but not everyone is cut out to teach a kid past 4th grade level. Praise Jesus you had the ability and desire.

Funny thing is, I didn't teach my kids squat. I just found ways for them to sate their thirst for knowledge. Think for a minute about what primarily drives children: they need to learn. They earnestly desire knowledge necessary to be effective adults--it's built into their genes. Just try and stop a kid from learning!

I but arranged venues and facilitated their ability to learn not just what they wanted to know, such as about Indians, astronomy, and etc., but maths (and why maths are good to know, such as fractions being necessary in carpentry), sociology (how to know when folks are trying to trick you into supporting them at significant cost to you) and similar essentials.

Worked great. Eventually, when they hit puberty, there were things I was incapable of teaching them, and I let them enroll in High School. Their exposure there, after their initial giddiness over the social experience, was critical in forming their aversion to institutionalization, and showed that their self-directed education was far superior to the indoctrination they would have been subjected to in public school.

As a single parent working construction full-time, and also refusing to let sitters raise my kids, I just took them to jobsites with me and paid them $10/hour to work. While technically illegal, I never once had a client object. They worked hard for their money, and folks respected them for it.

My kids haven't lived in the area now for years, but folks still remark on their character approvingly. I agree my kids are good people, and it's to their credit. I just didn't let institutions pervert their characters, and their natural tendencies were allowed to shine.

More folks should trust their kids.

Maybe a closer look at the mental health, and the pills they are pushing, should be higher on the agenda.

Solution. homeschool your children,because schools are prisons for children


George Orwell - Final Warning for 2018

quite timely as YT purges it's "list" of dissent.

please see post @ wahyudi42

Good anti spaces of security in police duties in carrying out examination tasks, thank you an inspiration for us all, success for, @careywedler

Obviously, like many, I think they are severely mishandling the situation. Between officers and teachers being armed, I think this movement will result in more students being shot than saved; especially those of color and in low-income districts. I think, clearly, what we don't need is more guns anywhere near schools.

ah... fish in a barrel. Lovely prospect. But you are right on one thing: we don't need government "officers" anywhere near the place.

Indeed, I think the fetish for violence in the US is much more developed than here in Europe. I mean, you have fsk10 films where people are murdering each other, but as soon as one can see a female breast, it's fsk18. It's absurd.

Also, I think one difference is that we (at least we germans/austrians) had to face the dark sides of our history after WW2, while in the US you are still celebrating the native american genocide with thanksgiving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97