You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently the “Solution” to Mass Shootings Is to Turn Schools Into Prisons

in #truth6 years ago

Every teacher, administrator & student at our boy's school is armed & well trained in the deadly use of each weapon they carry: a knife & a gun. There are also well trained attack dogs...one for each student, teacher & administrator. Yes....we home school. Any would be attacker will find only hard targets here & hard as hell.

Sort:  

That's how I raised my sons.

Worked great.

Mabe we'll ban the schools. ???

We already did, when we homeschooled.

Homeschooling is growing very quickly, far more quickly than the population is. I recall a growth rate of 66% YOY, which demonstrates just how dissatisfied people are becoming with the indoctrination kids are subjected to.

Add now the hypersexualization and perversion of having trannies in clown makeup reading 'Donnie has two Daddies' to kids in Kindergarten, and brace yourself for the exponential growth in homeschooling by parents that care enough about their kids to protect them from that abuse.

I am glad to see so many taking personal responcibility for their childrens education & development. It's the best decision we made. Not just for our boys, but for our own education/development as parrents/individuals also.

I would be sore pressed to compile all I learned protecting my kids, but you're very right. It was transformative, and in the best of ways.

Unless I had kids that I endeavored to care for to the best of my abilities, I would never have learned of the endemic corruption in CPS, the courts, and myriad other institutions.

I already knew about schools, having served my time incarcerated in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54