You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to real friends?

in #truth6 years ago

I hear ya!

I recently lost most of my friends and family because I decided it wasn't acceptable to have fake relationships, and started saying what I thought and inviting open dialogue. I was completely shocked how unwilling people are to actually talk, share, try to learn with one another and come to new understanding. I suspect people are clinging desperately to their current beliefs and aren't prepared to let go.

I've decided it doesn't matter if I don't meet anybody who can actually talk real, I'm going to do it anyways. I figure that's how I'm gonna find the ones that can anyway.

Sort:  

I agree, life is too short to do anything different

fuck man, you nailed it! I am definitely on the same page as you!
I gotta follow you now. lol. :)
Thanks for the awesome comment bro!

Thanks for the awesome post bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62