You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth Pt8b - The Bosnian Pyramids. - Strange Artefacts, Megaliths & Healing Energy.

in #truth7 years ago

First of all I really like your writing style. It's nice to read. I saw a pretty long documentation on youtube about these things a while ago, so some of the stuff I already knew, but a big load of it was new to me.
Especially the depth of the information was astonishing. Since you got me curious I had to look up what Wiki had to say about that matter (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bosnian_pyramid_claims).
Reading the Wikipedia article got me knocked me down pretty hard. Not only does it say, that the leading scientist is not even a scientist they accuse him of faking a lot of the evidence. A former team member is reported telling, that the stones did NOT have the carvings when they were uncovered. The team of the said "scientist" added them later on. As far as the Wiki text goes there was not one scientific inspection, which was not in any way connected to the said guy (his name is Osmanagić) and discovered anything worth reporting. In fact there were some inspectations which proofed pretty convicing that the hill are not artificial at all. They took drilling sample from a depth of 3 to 6 meters of the pyramids and other hills in a large area and the sample were all the same. Only the usual natural stones and soil.
Furthermore many scientist that are mentioned in Osmanagić's reports say that they never visited the area. He even claimed support of a british member of the parlament, who in did not even exist..
However most of these arguments can be brushed away by saying it is all part of a big cover up. I personally do not believe that such a big field of scientist can be forced to claim something that is not true. It might be my idealistic way I picture scientist but I honestly believe at least some scientist would say the truth. Unfortunatelly there is no respected scientist who supports the claims of Osmanagić.
What still makes me wonder is why the electromagnetic waves are not even mentioned in the Wiki article. Might be because the article is not very big. But for me this fact was the strangest one which could be debunked the easiest. If a respected group of scientist went there and made proper measurements they could simply proof him wrong or right.
All in all I am unsure what to believe but I am leaning more to the "it's a hoax" side, because there are so many people trying to lie to people just to earn some easy money.

Anyway thanks for the well written report, if in a few years the whole thing goes up and wee suddenly have alien technology I know what happened ;)
Best regards

Sort:  

The veil of silence that descended on this site is interesting, check out Jack Millers comment on the top as he lived there. The truth will come out at some point and there are many , many more articles written about this as well as a few people here on Steemit that have actually worked at the site. They're in no doubt it's real.
Check out the 10 other posts I've write in this series. The mainstream academic world have a real problem accepting any new evidence that pushes back the timeline of our alleged history so I'm not surprised this site is still being debated. Sadly you do see evidence being manipulated to help sell a story which was seen at Gunang Pudang however it doesn't mean the sites don't have validity. Thanks for reading and commenting dude.
Also be careful with Wikipedia too , they have a poor record with history that goes against the current 'narrative'.

On Wikipedia, you're spot on. With that said, it's still better than the mainstream media. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83