You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Sounds Like Hate To Those Who Hate Truth!!

in #truth7 years ago

I have found that the Truth is divisive by nature. It is part of divine law. Only those who humble themselves and are truly honest with themselves will find it. Thanks for the post and God Bless.

Sort:  

I believe this is how the goats and sheep are being separated. Let us pray for those who cannot see or hear the Truth. May we all come to the Truth, Jesus Christ, who has the power to save ALL.

Agreed @bickler33! Very wise words and great observation. I believe that I am one of those who are humble and honest with myself and I am in search of the Truth. God bless you also my friend!

Thank you for your comment and have a wonderful day!

Hi there @tonyr. Thank you for the kind words. It looks like you are indeed one of those who are humble and honest. The Truth is there. Love your post. Wish more people knew the Truth and would question the authority and honesty of the ruling parties. We live in crazy times. Keep trying to spread that truth. Our people are slaves and don't even know it. As the Good Book says, "My people perish for lack of knowledge." Once again, May God Bless you in your search for Truth, and keep up the good fight Brother. Sincerely, @bickler33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10