You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Kim's - A History of North Korea's 'Personality Cult' Dictatorship.

in #truth7 years ago

A Pristine piece, from a phenomenal mind.

Therefore, in addition to my own meager offering, I call upon thee, O Great @originalworks to bequeath this magnificent work with your stellar tribute.

Sort:  

Babe, you make me blush 😊
Thanks for taking the time to read and comment.
You're a smart cookie yourself Kitten, with the added bonus of being a 'hottie' 😉❤️
Haha, it's difficult to keep Lord Percy in check 😂

You're my people, Percy. I honestly have envisioned us as whales together- no lie ;)

You're stuck with me!

And thank you for the compliment, Sir <3 My cheeks are a bit warm as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54