You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Sense - Emotion as a programming language.- part 5(final)

in #trust7 years ago (edited)

The floating emotions were great with positively created sentences. I was confused should I read the lines in poetic way or in prose fashion.
Best writing skill and steemit best platform, I will be happy to read your future psycho biological thoughts.
Regards..

Sort:  

Not sure, it is probably a messy way to write a subject that is already tricky
I am trying not to take myself too seriously or I get really embarrassed
fears a bitch, but it is not all bad lol...

so glad your enjoying - thank you

My opion doesn't Metter, actually it was so philosophical I enjoyed it in first instance and repeated again, and started as I was reading a poem.
Anyways your skills are beyond my comprehensive and communication handle. I will try to read you more and more.
Regards

That is very kind of you
I feel quite ridiculous and hypocritical at times
usually after I start sprouting opinions lol..

better sprout bad poetry and laugh about it :)

It was good, and I also read the stress, yoga and iceberg post too. I loved it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90