You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Sense - Emotion as a programming language.- part 5(final)

in #trust7 years ago

In life, unfortunately, there are always many difficult situations. Life is too short to waste your feelings, emotions, energy on additional unnecessary problems that we sometimes create ourselves. We, indeed, often can think of certain events to make sure that we have acted correctly. I think we should try to enjoy life. Even the smallest joys of life make our life more comfortable - your example with your daughter. You were happy, only because she wanted to hold your hand. These are very good and pleasant emotions:))

Sort:  

Hi :)) Thank you very much for supporting my photos. I'm glad that I have a friend in Steemit:)) I really hope that in a few months I will also have a voice that will give SBD for your articles and comments :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91