You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Trump Serious About Draining The Swamp? Your Thoughts

in #trump7 years ago

Well you have take into account that everybody is against him. Democrats, media and even most of the Republican party.. He is fighting a war with multiple fronts. Yes I believe in him. I don't know if his intentions are purely altruistic. Maybe he wants to drain the swamp just because the swamp is against him. Or maybe because he is 100% Patriot. For me, it's the results that matter. And from what I have seen, he and his few allies appear to do the best they can. All we can do is support him and put pressure on our elected officials to do the same. We still have 3.5 years to go. If he fails in major promises (e.g. Obamacare) well... No second term for him!

Sort:  

I understand this, but I do think we need to cut to the bone in understanding the situation completely. Those people that do not have faith in Trump need to have their plans in place for failure to MAGA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56