Sort:  

nope, are you?

Like I said, you just can't resist it can you! You've made it your job to follow me around...and I am getting sick of it...you d@mned drug addict!

LOL
honestly I'm not follwing you around. I just see false statements in posts and have to call them out.
disinformation is wrong to spread.

Well, you know what? It's NOT your job! I'm sure that I am not the ONLY one you LOVE to push around! But that's OK because I've repeatedly brought you up here. As I said, I've touched NOTHING of yours, not so much as ONE d@mned thing! Your the one who insists on being my 'keeper'...

As I said...nobody even visits your post...you got 2 whole votes...and zero comments!

Your so funny when your mad! 8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50