You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Being Lied To About Yet Another Middle Eastern Country By Yet Another US President

in #trump6 years ago

Greetings: Just took a look at your book "Woke". Indeed you are a fighter. Perhaps you've heard of the Freemen Institute? I used to work for them professionally fighting the fight. However, now I must fight with words only. I'm 67 and as much as I'd like it to be otherwise, my health is challenging. Anyway, working on that so that I have more to give. I'm doing a series of posts I call THE ROOTS OF WAR, THE HOPE OF PEACE. Doing what I can.

In the meantime our psychopaths/sociopaths are at it again planning away our lives over $50 glasses of wine. And while you and I and thousands of other do what they can it is not enough. Not yet at least.

And why is it not enough? Because the common man will march off to war in exchange for a medal, a flag draped coffin, and to be part of the band of brothers whose duty it is to fight in wars. Face it, without these men, without the common mans willingness to fight wars, there would be no war. God, I hate being so realistic. We, who have fought the fight, must never give up but we also must have some other sort of strategy.

Many blessings upon you and your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33