Sort:  

@mafsteem
I am also sure. Despite all the pressures he faces, he is still a good man

@venox...I was not sure if he survives the first year. Now I see he gets stronger and stronger and the others weaker. He will make big progress in 2018.

@mafsteem People who suffer in the first are always the strongest and the best, not Trump alone, but in several areas

@venox...exactly.

@mafsteem Yeah. thank you for that post ♥ keep going

@mafsteem I want to ask you why my comment fell to the last position even though I was the first to comment

@venox...I gave you just 10% but I corrected it now. You deserved 100%. The ranking depends on the amount. You're the second now.

@mafsteem Thank you . Now I understand that I asked you because it happens to me so much

@venox...money rules the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70