You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUMP & #PEDOGATE RESEARCHERS TARGETED, AS ELITE PANIC

in #trump6 years ago

I can’t decide where I think Trump is a complete idiot or a good person.

Believe me, being in the Uk - I think we’re run by a bunch of muppets and being dragged out of the EU is the worst thing my country have done...

But then America has Trump. Can’t decide which is worse! Happy days everyone!

Sort:  

Well, given that Jersey is owned by the Queen, and Jimmy Saville was a personal friend of most of England's power elite (preying on the children of Haut de la Garenne, where they are still digging to find the bones of murdered children) from Margaret Thatcher to Prince Charles, I suspect that having a temporary Trump is better than having one for life.

Isn't it possible Trump could be a smart, and evil, man, rather than either good, or stupid?

I find that possibility far more likely, given the nature of politics.

Enjoy your Brexit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42