Sort:  

@kevbot, I am offended by your comment. Being on neither side actually means you are not on my side and that means you are not on my side. My side is your side even if you deny that.

If you were on my side, you would say you were on my side. But you do not want to talk about it. I am now mad at you too. You are kind of attacking me like people attack Trump. Whether you know it or not, mister Kevbot, what you say is kind of bad or maybe incomplete. I am on the side of debate. You are not on the side of debate? I am on the side of democracy, the republic, of independence for individuals, nations, families, for more freedoms, rights, liberties, choices, decisions, freewill, and so on and so forth, and less taxes and smaller government and many great things and for family first and country first and your religion or no religion and culture and traditions and values and beliefs and faith and practices and habits and ideas and whatever that you do first. I believe that people should be given more choices in what they want to do. I believe it is better when we are able to do what we want to do and to live as we want to live as much as possible. That is my side. Why would that not be your side as well?
http://Facebook.com/JOEYARNOLDVN
#kevbot

I'm sure Trump loves snowflakes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68