😂🤣 Lmao! Trump's golf ball hitting Hillary hilarious! 🤣😂

in #trump7 years ago

Omg is this tweet is sooo funny! Someone spliced a video of Trump hitting a golf ball and then cuts to that time Hillary fell boarding the airplane....lmao Trump re-tweeted it from tweeter CNNsucks which adds to the humor. And then the icing on the cake is how offended CNN got...oh boy This was great!

Sort:  

See my reply to xsmith. I-m sorry for swearing but I just watched the Hudson Report video on McCain and it pissed me off.

This one was good. Another great tweet from our orange leader.

I kept hearing about this tweet but hadn't seen it till now. I almost died laughing..lol I love that Trump has a sense of humor ya know. I'm done with these stiff, fake a-holes like Obama. He freegin called us all derogatory names like 'tea baggers' and insulted the Right constantly and the media followed his lead. Now they have the audacity to act shocked at Trump's tweets? Obama was ignorant and insulting for 8 years and Trump's 'un-presidential'? FUCK THEM ALL!...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61