AMERICA FIRST - LITHUANIA THIRD | MESSAGE TO DONALD TRUMP (INTERESTING FACTS)

in #trump7 years ago

Message from the Republic of Lithuania to Donald Trump - We understand that America is first, Netherlands - second, then Lithuania should be third."

A FEW INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT LITHUANIA:
[1.] The name of Lithuania was mentioned for the first time in the Annals of Quedlinburg in 1009.
[2.] According to a study made by a French scientist in 1989, Lithuania is in the geographical center of Europe.
[3.] Lithuania was the first to declare independence from the Soviet Union in 1990.
[4.] Hannibal Lecter from The Silence of the Lambs was born in Lithuania.
[5.] Vilnius University was the first University in Eastern Europe.
[6.] By the end of the XIV century, Lithuania was the largest country in Europe.
[7.] Basketball is the most popular sport in Lithuania, and it is said to be the second religion of our people.

Check out my last travel video LITHUANIANS IN IRAN | IRAN TRAVEL VIDEO :)))

Sort:  

Trump is just another compromised person. However Middle Class Americans appreciate his message but war and threats of global conflict isnt nor was a part of his original message. Now its lets fight the world😞. Not a surprise mostly expected anyway from corrupted politicians! American people dont want globalisim they just want to go to work and keep lights on and food on the table!

Trust me, we understand this here in Lithuania. I am sure most of Americans and Lithuanians want same things. Actually, I'm not very educated in politics. I have shared this to show a few facts about my tiny country. ;)

Oh wow....Now I know😲

You were right, brother. That was pretty funny. I like how the commentator kind of knocked on both sides America and Lithuania. But the funniness of it aside. What an absolutely beautiful city that you live in Vilnius. Those few seconds of footage would have made watching the video worth it even if the rest of the video was horrible. But it wasn't. there was a lot of beautiful footage in there. It's late where I'm at. So I'm going to have to go. but all of my love to you and all of yours and Mary Creator bless you and yours.

Oh yes. Vilnius is really beautiful. Especially the old town. :))) When you were going to sleep I was waking up. :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80