You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUMP & #PEDOGATE RESEARCHERS TARGETED, AS ELITE PANIC

in #trump6 years ago

Don't get me wrong, I'm very mistrustful of governments and don't think they should exist at all, for all the reasons listed. People should take steps to mitigate that danger, and if possible fight back.

I absolutely think Jesus told his followers to do all the things you said, and while I am prone to make mistakes and screw things up unintentionally, I do try. I'm the worst Sunday Christian ever:. I don't think there's anything particularly important about Sundays or going to church.

The Bible actually says "faith without works is dead." Somewhere in James...

Sort:  

One of my favorite biblical quotes is from James. 'The tongue is a fire.'

I see how that worked in this thread =p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94