Down the rabbit hole (1400 words about Trump)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trump8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Down the rabbit hole (1400 words about Trump)


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

"I understand people who voted against Hillary because of smug celebrities like Lena Dunham or John Oliver." Man, that feels good to read. I will read the rest in a bit but so far, I like your writing and I think we agree on many things. Following!

Thanks!

Let me tell you a story. You enter a charming little restaurant. The door handle flies away and roosts on the ceiling. People dressed in Halloween costumes are eating potted plants, including the soil. A swordfish on rollerskates comes up to you and says: "Now I understand why your mother did it". It turns into a player piano that sounds like a machine gun. Suddenly you feel the floor melting away, and the next moment you're standing in a gold-plated elevator.

If that's how you're really feeling, might as well make this number your Song of the Day:

The mirror on reflection
Has climbed back upon the wall
For the floor she found descended
And the ceiling was too tall

And so on and such forth. :)

Thanks, hippie :)

You lost, We won

Congratulations!

"Clearly, the US is better at integrating Muslim immigrants than European countries" This is not immigration, this is an INVASION. And your trying to teach Americans is so utterly ridiculous

Although I was glad about the victory of Trump, I gave you an upvote.
Here is my opionion (I hope you can understand a litte bit german):
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/trump-versetzt-die-deutschen-eliten-in-schockstarre-und-mich-in-freudige-stimmung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50