You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Gergory Mannarino is wrong about Donald Trump

in #trump6 years ago

To tell you the truth, I do not know. I do not see these kinds of discourse very often about Trump. Everyone writes that he is talking to him. I have respect for your ideas. If you wrote something and you said that you did a deep research for it. My ideas were negative. But make me suspicious. I'm wrong, am I wrong? Your sayings and your opinions make sense to me. I do not think Trump is an empty person. I just do not like politics. Trump has a certain history and accumulation. You say you use them for dollars. I hope you are right and we all win. The economy needs to keep up. I hope it works. Davosta really did a great job. I personally liked their attitude and attitudes there. An American president has done everything he has to do. I can not thank you enough for Davos.

In short, you have confused my mind. As I said, I hope you are right. At the end of this call, we all win. I @mafstee

Sort:  

@darksea...it is just my view at the moment. Maybe I get here some responses who are changing my mind.

@ mafsteem... Dr. Trump was appointed Director of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. Fitzgerald resigned after being suggested to be a shareholder in tobacco companies.

For example, this shows me that politics is wrong. It's just such a task that leads to the poisoning of people with a hand just because there is support. This is the case today. The resignation took place these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25