Trump proves once again he is NOT down with globalism, Soros, bankers or Rothschild Family Memebers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1907.JPG

While every other world leader in this corrupt ,rigged, bankster backed, Rothchild family owned G20 summit picture is wearing a G20 Summit Lapel Pin.......MY PRESIDENT......is wearing a USA pin and refused to be associated with their corrupt network of evil doing to advance globalism around the world. Way to go Trump, no other US President would ever have the stones to stand alone.

IMG_1906.JPG

Trump does not talk out the side of his mouth like other politicians. He means what he says and he has stood for America first from the jump and he still walks the walk today.

Sort:  

Go Trump! Defeat these f* # *% ^@ globalists!

Yes!

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

I like trumph and his love for america is great.
I am always like to comment on your posts.

Thanks man I really appreciate the support. You comment, I up vote....that's the way it works.

America first is right! President Trump always wants to be seen as working on the behalf of America and Americans.

Make America First and Powerful always should be the goal.

Of course this is how it should be and the media actually criticizes this. Our previous President, most politicians and the media are traitors.

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

I was at his speech three days ago and I had a sense that he is a little different from most politicians. Don't know if in positive way or not.
Please follow me @barteksiama

He's way different. We shall see.....he is no God King that's for sure......I have a good feeling about Trump though. I have not had a good feeling about a USA President ever in my life.

President Trump stands up to the evil powers in the our country and the world. I also have not felt this good about a President.

People are waking up and seeing the truth.

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

Nice post :)

I like trump

I do too. So far he's solid, but let's always keep him honest, no sleeping on the job as the public anymore!

I am so thankful for President Trump! So glad to see this and thank you! Reseemed!

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49