You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump proves once again he is NOT down with globalism, Soros, bankers or Rothschild Family Memebers.

in #trump7 years ago

I was at his speech three days ago and I had a sense that he is a little different from most politicians. Don't know if in positive way or not.
Please follow me @barteksiama

Sort:  

He's way different. We shall see.....he is no God King that's for sure......I have a good feeling about Trump though. I have not had a good feeling about a USA President ever in my life.

President Trump stands up to the evil powers in the our country and the world. I also have not felt this good about a President.

People are waking up and seeing the truth.

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44