You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: An Introduction and Curation Incentive

in #truestories5 years ago

Great idea for the platform.I like those kind of stories too. I will happily vote for anything in that vein that I like. Will try to keep an eye on the tag but feel free to remind me!

Sort:  

Hope this or something similar can take off. The outside world need to know that you can join and not get ignored now. I can see it with these I'm finding, and they end up with double figure votes.

Hopefully communities can change things even more. Something I will be discussing at SF4 with the StInc guys.

I hope so too. I would like to set a shift like this away from the endless drab steem shilling posts. Or at least even it up slightly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55