You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the Steemit Meetup Austin (An Xtrodinary #TRUE-STORY)

in #true-story7 years ago

I know and love so many of those places. It's so nice to read about my city that I've been away from for almost a year and a half. Some great food and greater adventure.

I love Shakesperes too. I mean.. $5 pitcher of long Island is always a good choice (ha! Nope...)

Sort:  

HAHA, I saw people walking around with pitchers and I was like WTF is going on?

Hahah yup... that's ol' Shakespere's for you.

I'd didn't start going and enjoying it until I was too old for it, but it holds a special place in my heart and I'll definitely be checking it out when I get back.

That was literally my second time on 6th street and I am 33. Never really appealed to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57