You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Love Story || The girl I love [This post is about how I found my true love on the steemit platform].

in #true-love6 years ago

Excellent story, my friend. I love that you guys found each other! Mira and I met in Yahoo! Art Chat back in the day. Outside of a work meeting this past December, we've never spent a night apart... so I know the feeling of 2 halves of the whole finally being put together.

Am I invited to the real wedding? lol

Sort:  

You guys are adorable :) and of course you're invited <3

Might have to just put it on Discord and everyone on Discord can listen in like the Voyeurs that we all are. lol

You two lovely persons surely are invited to the wedding and we will love to hear how you met your wife back in the old days :]

I believe my wife has told the story before, but maybe I will write my version.

I will be waiting for your version :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76