Whooops, posted last post 3 times... :/ how to remove? - TRANSACTION BROADCAST ERROR!

in #troubleshoot7 years ago (edited)

Ok, I've been getting the "transaction broadcast error" while posting on Steemit.
The post is this one: 

https://steemit.com/music/@dimitrij/7vabgq-two-new-songs-from-a-jam-session-minimal-mic-setup-songs-for-quality-living-after-suicide

I was impatient so I clicked a bunch of times to post and every time I got an error. But, it seems that the fix for that problem is just to click on your profile picture (the round one on the top right) and click on BLOG and your post will be there.

I know this is stupid, but I managed to remove one post, but I can't seem to find how to delete the other ones?

Sort:  

post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

hahahahha I love you man <3 that's what I wanted to say in this post... :/

It's happened to a few people lol. You'll be ok. Now you know.

yo bro, thanks :) but do you know is there a way to delete the post?

I dont think so lol

Congratulations @dimitrij! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43