You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the going gets tough!

in #troubled6 years ago

Behind the beauty, behind the fame, behind the laughter, behind the affluence, there could be pains you never imagined were existing.

@ogoowinner, i believe the above statement crowns it all. People you want to be like have one or two problem.

Please dear, take heart, go easy on your self, soon you shall smile and it will never end. The bills will pass away, tears same and all affliction.

I was trying to chat you to tell you what am passing but nw i see yours is bigger. Please take care of yourself.

The stuff you support me on the other time, had some issues, how i wish we can chat. Am passing through my worst moment but i wil be fine MA

Sort:  

Oh! My God! You have some issues with them? I never knew. I'm so sorry to hear about that. I'll talk with you later.

Yeah big issue, Okay will be expecting your chat @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55