You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING WORRIED AND OPTIMISTIC at the same time - my personal view on TRON and STEEM situation

in #tron5 years ago

Thanks for the clarification appreciated @clixmoney.

I'm positive about steem and I don't need to see someone spreading negativity.

We share the same feeling towards our beloved platform.

I always stayed neutral in this little event with @xplosive.
Hives administrators have a great responsibility to maintain a healthy and toxic-free environment. I am sure you had reasons to justify this action.

This would be the explanation I was requesting @xplosive.
For my part: This chapter was closed.

Thank you for your very polite response, appreciated @clixmoney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60