You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn some TRON to see how you earn more TRON from staking (Freezing) ?

in #tron4 years ago

For me it’s been to freeze your #TRX coins on tronscan.org and vote for Tron Europe for SR.
They pay you out TERC tokens every 6 hours on your frozen TRX voting for them.

Those TERC tokens are valuable because this Super Representative not only helps keep the #TRON blockchain running smooth they help start up projects get up and going. Like BeFaster and Game of Trons among others.
Those projects will use TERC’s as part of there ecosystem creating demand of TERC token and real use case of the token.

Not only that but just holding TERC coins generates you more tokens slowly but surely depending on how many you hold.

So four times a day I earn TERC’s from my frozen TRX and once a day I get payed out TERC’s for holding TERC.
At anytime I can transfer the TERC coins to an exchange and turn them into TRX.
And the best part is TERC holds its value in the market really good and as far as I can see will only increase in value.

#TERC #JTS

Sort:  

See... the is good to know since I have a bunch of tERC on Tronscan I could Freeze but didn’t know that

Just holding TERC coins will get your the airdrops of more tercs. The more you have the more you get.

Ok.... that makes sense. I need more TERC

I am getting 1 TERC a day on TronWallet.Me ... and I don’t know why. Maybe from Tweeting their Tweets. I also get a ton of TERC in Telegram airdrops ... not sure why ???

Good information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46