Want to earn some TRON to see how you earn more TRON from staking (Freezing) ?

in #tron4 years ago (edited)

You might remember me talking about this many times before....

This is how I earned my very first TRON tokens a few years ago and how I am still earning them, while I sleep ...

Every. Single. Day. ... without spending any money. I’m cheap.

I signed up for Earncrypto.com where I earn TRON or any Crypto currency (even Steem) by watching movies on HideoutTV

Earncrypto Referral Link : https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-tron/?r=94125

HideoutTV Referral Link : https://hideout.tv/viewerSignup.php?refer=100525

This is how many TRON I earned this week....

4B6956A0-FE6E-4DDE-9422-D571905030E3.jpeg

I send the TRX I earn each week to my TRONWallet where I then Freeze them ( stake)

TronWallet.me : https://www.tronwallet.me/

After Freezing my TRON I then Vote for some of the Super Representatives (SR) listed and I earn extra TRON every day... as long as my TRON stays Frozen (staked) it’s kind of like Steem Power where I use it to Vote for Witnesses.

2C285B9B-C300-4B53-B0CA-398012E597C6.jpeg

There are many ways to earn TRON by staking and I will write more later.

For example I bought some WIN tokens, froze those over on WINk.org and earn a lot more TRON

Every. Single. day .... while I sleep.

Wink.org: https://wink.org/#/

WINk Used to be Tronbet where you can gamble with your TROn and earn a lot more,... or lose it all. I’m not a gambler. I like to earn something, and invest it to earn Interest.

If you like earning interest on your Crypto then TRON and Steem are the places to be.

Update: TRON withdrawals on Earncrypto take about 13 minutes to process.... just sent myself 87 TRX

C3223443-CBB1-4EFA-8C43-92F97FD0BE3F.jpeg

AAD1D794-B5D9-4DDB-9263-5B231C03F65D.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks @tarazkp

:) .... no idea how to make emojis

On the phone keyboard. I normally don't - but splashed out. :)

!ENGAGE 30



@offgridlife you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Nice post Offgrid 😀👍🏻

Thanks.... all you TRON gurus should post some Tips... what is best way to earn and invest TrX ? I missed out on a lot of extra TRON since I didn’t know I needed to Freeze then Vote on the SRs
r

For me it’s been to freeze your #TRX coins on tronscan.org and vote for Tron Europe for SR.
They pay you out TERC tokens every 6 hours on your frozen TRX voting for them.

Those TERC tokens are valuable because this Super Representative not only helps keep the #TRON blockchain running smooth they help start up projects get up and going. Like BeFaster and Game of Trons among others.
Those projects will use TERC’s as part of there ecosystem creating demand of TERC token and real use case of the token.

Not only that but just holding TERC coins generates you more tokens slowly but surely depending on how many you hold.

So four times a day I earn TERC’s from my frozen TRX and once a day I get payed out TERC’s for holding TERC.
At anytime I can transfer the TERC coins to an exchange and turn them into TRX.
And the best part is TERC holds its value in the market really good and as far as I can see will only increase in value.

#TERC #JTS

See... the is good to know since I have a bunch of tERC on Tronscan I could Freeze but didn’t know that

Just holding TERC coins will get your the airdrops of more tercs. The more you have the more you get.

Ok.... that makes sense. I need more TERC

I am getting 1 TERC a day on TronWallet.Me ... and I don’t know why. Maybe from Tweeting their Tweets. I also get a ton of TERC in Telegram airdrops ... not sure why ???

Good information.

Hey Bro! I found a survey site that pays by far the most per survey, check it out! :) https://btcsurveys.com/ref/dirtbag/

Awesome... I tried a few surveys and was rejected for most after inputing a ton of info. I am not the Demographic they are looking for... married white guy with wife and 2 kids that doesn’t buy stuff .... ha ha ha . I make more watching the videos...

Thank you for info and reflink!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome. I think I am earning a lot more TRON than Steem these days. So it’s very good that TRON bought Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34