That's Not a Good Look, Justin. 🙁 - Word 2 my Naysayer's

in #tron5 years ago (edited)

First of all, I don't want Steem to fail

eyxtdj.gif

But it bothers me when people wanna act like I'm the crazy one when the writings on the wall. Ok!👌

It almost makes me want the negative scenario to play out so you "get what you deserve"... But I care about too many of you to not open my mouth when I see something sketch.

That's just how I am

You generally have the same people virtue signalling their enthusiasm and trying to "Nancify" people like me for trying to be more scrupulous or discerning. Makes me a little quesy..

Maybe I'm a little overly theatrical but fact of the matter is that I have been a good judge of character.

One of my gifts is the ability to read people. It took years of being taken for a ride time and time again before I learned how to see the signs.

It's like a Spidey senses if you will.

While everybody to include a top witness was swooning over @jerrybanfield and his budget proposal bid bot. I was saying it wouldn't end well. Sure enough...

It didn't work out for us...

He put out a video after he bailed about how much profit he made off the Steem community. It makes me angry thinking about this spaz fooling so many.

Anyways, I've been going on about the ☀️ debacle for days already. Think y'all can figure where I stand.

Now that I see this news drop.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/tron-community-in-uproar-as-genesis-coins-used-in-super-reps-vote

Not the kind of person to say I told you so but...

I TOAD A SO!

Sort:  

@anthonyadavisii, It's always important to Speak Your Mind pattern because that's how we are Unique and it reflects who we became after all those Journey Of Experiences. I want to appreciate you for speaking your mind.

When it comes to Steem and TRON thing, i am holding an open mind and will wait and see how it will turn out. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting is a good move imo. It's all about timing. Thanks for the comment and appreciation. I appreciate your sincerity.

Welcome and thank you for your kind response. 👍

I get the same feelings and it's probably because I have the ability to read people as well. I don't like this guy and I don't trust his intentions, his silence and his contradictory statements. It's sad to repeat this over and over but Steem will never be the same. Hopes are for it to stay the same, but logic says he will do with it what he announced.

Spent a bit of time running around the streets of Old Baytown so I learned a few things. There were some shady characters so gotta put your guard up real quick. Else you get hustled in a minute.

So what do we do ? Power down ? Sell all our Steem ?

I wouldn't say get out completely but it may be a good time to start hedging your bets.

Also Relevant:

4p77rn.png

If you can get in his good graces (like some have been obviously doing) maybe you'll get some *special" favors. ::Wink wink:: ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

As for me I think a hype pump is coming. Getting ready.

This is not financial advice

Thank you for continuing to push this issue! At this point I'm not expecting anything but the worst but I hope I'm off base.

Sometimes the cure is worse than the disease. A spoonful of sugar helps the medicine go down. Let's keep eating the blue pills, they sure are making us feel safe and comfortable.

Hi, @anthonyadavisii!

You just got a 11.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @anthonyadavisii! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Trying to pay close attention. Some witnesses have made their position clear. Some you gotta read the subtext.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44