Sort:  

Excellent. Feel free to use my cartoons at your discretion :)

thank you. do you also have a place where you show cartoons of subjects beyond troy?
Did you see my usage of your cartoon. I was writing it and i realized the subject was ripe for a little scratching in the post.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@buttcoins/the-best-and-worst-of-a-learned-spanish-word-2-chapus

I do not really do cartoons in general. I made those of Troy to give a smile to the members of the .SUCKS community. As things are so "F*cuked Up" or as I would say: "Troyed Up" when it comes to this guy that I thought adding a little bit of humor would not hurt :)

Yes I saw your post, enjoyed it very much. Sorry for the delay on the reply, I have been pretty busy :)

I just published something that is not Troy related

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48