The Art of TROLLING - The CopperCab AKA Ginger AK As Seen on South Park MELTDOWN OWNED, DESTROYED & EXPLAINED!

in #troll-art7 years ago (edited)

My sides hurt from watching these videos. I just found the best troll-videos on the Internet! If you have not seen these yet, take a break and enjoy these fantastic videos :D I love it!


And for those of you who are a bit younger, let me introduce you to CopperCab the way we remember him from like... 7 years ago when he was standing up against SOUTHPARK :D

An when ReelzChannel tried to make "The Human Story" behind CopperCab... lol, see for yourself :)


Sort:  

haha gingers have souls!!

Pretty awesome. Was hard to tell the trolling, I have to admit, but it's truly funny to see Gavin getting triggered so hard. Those Rebel media people are all kind of meh, they sometimes bark on the right tree, but it is more by accident as this Video shows :D. I mean c'mon, at least research the guy you gonna interview.

@fyrstikken I found an exploit with booster and some services associated with it. Are you on bitcointalk and if so can I send you a PM with the info?

@azfix: you can find me here: https://discord.gg/sqxV63P If I am not around you can PM @inertia

@fyrstikken tried to send you a dm and it said I was blocked, is a dm the same as a pm in that system?

You probably don't have enough steem power for him to consider you worthy of a response. He's an elitist asshole since he scammed enough to consider himself rich.

Gavin is absolutely hilarious lol

Oh this guy is fucking golden. I watched so many videos of him :D
Here's another funny vid I found long ago.

This is pure gold hahaha, I am dying. Amazing share. RESTEEM'd for sure lol

The Art of Trolling - NOW WITH GINGER! haha

Totally funny! Thanks for this. Now I understand the South Park reference. They are geniuses of humour!

Very nice video my bro @fyrstikken haha

I really enjoy it, thanks for sharing.

I can't even breath right now 😂😂 I literally had to stop and catch a breath . Everyone's looking at me like I'm crazy and I'm like half way through the first one . @fyrstikken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76