You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of TROLLING - The CopperCab AKA Ginger AK As Seen on South Park MELTDOWN OWNED, DESTROYED & EXPLAINED!

in #troll-art7 years ago

@fyrstikken I found an exploit with booster and some services associated with it. Are you on bitcointalk and if so can I send you a PM with the info?

Sort:  

@azfix: you can find me here: https://discord.gg/sqxV63P If I am not around you can PM @inertia

@fyrstikken tried to send you a dm and it said I was blocked, is a dm the same as a pm in that system?

You probably don't have enough steem power for him to consider you worthy of a response. He's an elitist asshole since he scammed enough to consider himself rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86