You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 2)

in #trivia7 years ago

you just have seen it? Coz tomorrow's payout...maybe mine will be shown there too later...I'm just disappointed my latest trivia post coz my listed photod there were gone..and all othe rold posts...that's why I'm not happy at all to post there for awhile..I wish they're gonna fix it soon

Sort:  

I hope yours will be there soon....and all the problems get resolved. I don't know if they can get back the things that are missing (hopefully they can though)....I understand not posting there for the time being...hoping they can get their good reputation back and you'll be able to come back!

I just posted my issues there at Virily users group in Facebook group, and Branka's response explained to me about it...what just saddened me is that my earnings for Dec. are still missing whilst some have theirs. I should have pay-out this time...I strongly posted it with a little ire for them to realize that issues are getting serious, that they should resolve it for the sake of us too...Hope they will reprimand my requests, cosz it's just not for me, but for all of us too fellow co-bloggers...

I saw the post....and I really do hope they realize how serious the issues are....I don't know how many others are missing their December earnings...Hopefully it's just missing on the site but you'll still get paid for December.
I really don't know what to think about it all...just hope in the end it will all work out...

Did I make myself done right? Because they should fix those issues asap..I don't think it can't be fixed for too long if they'll just focus on those issues seriously...They're just treating those issues as minor probs...I even sense that there's a tweak our earnings, coz before everyday it's being updated, but now it takes lot of days...

That is true, I notice how it takes many days for the earnings to be updated; it is frustrating...I really wish I could say what's going on and what will happen but I can't. I just hope for the best...

Yeah they're too slow on fixing technical issues...they should prioritize that..my earnings on Dec are back now but still my others posts are not fixed..

I saw they had figured the earnings issue out...now they just need to fix your posts. I really hope they will, seeing as they figured out the earnings issue.

Yeah Branka replied to my post...But it seems like I'm starting to like here at Steemit since if you will work hard here you got huge payment...haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58