Sort:  

Haha me too i'm starting to like it here...that's why I post my TV series review here...try to find steemit group on Facebook, it will help alot on ur views too...I followed Steemit Bloggers, there's already nearly 2k members...

Woody who was once from Virily that if you want to check ur content's status earnings, use this site http://steem.supply/username

...this is how to cash out ur earnings...
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@webcoop/cashing-out-your-rewards-from-steemit-com
...dont worry lets help each other here...

Thanks for the tips....I read that but it still is gibberish to me...maybe this site is not for me lol. I tried to go to check my status earnings but couldn't get it to work for me. I'll have to join the facebook group sometime though...that's cool!

if you don't understand clearly we have friends from Virily before who can also help u... @oscarps @stbrians @woodywood143

Thanks...I have spoke a little about it to Woody before...but maybe he can explain it more now.

Yeah i think he's good for it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61