You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Barry Cooper Scientific School of Ayahuasca and Ibogaine--A TripToWellness Series Part 2

in #triptowellness7 years ago (edited)

Hey Barry Cooper, sorry that you didn't understood my intention with my messages.... I understand, its not simple... I want to tell you that there came something new called Bitconnect, and it is like VERY VERY GREAT!!... its like banking on the blockchain with a referral program... but with no evil state and no freemasons/illuminati and all that crap... its best if you signup first then ask questions... trust me on this one... and again my message was necessary but not pleasant....:

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@lasseehlers/bitconnect-the-next-huge-thing-in-crypto-land-signup-first-ask-questions-later-i-guarantee-you-will-like-this

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers

unicorn of a coin.png

bitconnect.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73