My Mind is Clear on This!

in #triptolemus5 years ago

I've been hard at work on my latest trading and investing portfolios.

I've also been working on a side project that is going to be immensely valuable in the long-term.

Something that I've learned is the skill of gaining clarity of mind.

A lot of people these days are plagued by a mindset that is unclear and full of noise.

The noise can be sourced back to the way we live.

We live in a world where so much information and accessibility is coming our way, it can be hard to focus on the things that really matter.

So in this world, you must learn the skill of gaining clarity of mind.

For me, and I think for most others, the best way to consistently gain a clarity of mind is to embed yourself in passionate work.

Embed yourself into a project that really allows you to work passionately and bring to light things that excite the fire in you.

The Creative Fire.

This creative fire only needs 1 spark and then it can become a roaring force to be reckoned with!


Do you have a project that allows you such clarity of mind because of your passion for it?

Sort:  

When I first heard of bitcoin 10 years ago...I immediately had clarity of mind...I saw how problems it can solve in the world...
I never hand the chance to buy it until a couple of days ago...believe it or not and just a fraction of it thanks to local bitcoins...I quickly put it in tether and waiting to buy at lower prices...
It feels good but not until I get a hold on a cold wallet then I will have a clear and at easae mind lol
That's all I do now also when i will get richer I have future projects as well so help us God to mantain the focus
No fear - no hesitation - no surprise (Musashi)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43