You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Poised For Incredible Growth. My Response to the Question: "Is Steem Worth My Time?"

in #triptolemus6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I agree with you overall: learning things on Steemit is something that can not be taken away whatever the future of its blockchain is. Though, as a Steem newbie, it's hard to find content I'm interested in and which are relevant and not just written or produced to "make money". I appreciate being rewarded for participating in the Steem community but it also introduce a lot a bias on how people communicate with each other, including a lot of spam.
Anyway, as I said, I appreciate how you deal with doubts most steemians must have had at least one day since they joined. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49