Big poppy field

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

After the nemophila and lupine flowers I finally went to see the big poppy field!

Many people are visiting that place!

look! very beautiful poppy!

Poppy blooms in a very wide area!
I think it is about 10 times wider than the nemophila field

Poppies have different colors, I like red!
What color do you like?

In this park you can enjoy some flowers and nature all season!

And my posts of nemophila and lupine in this park↓

https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/tt20190531t113407830z?referrer=ryo-6414

https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/tt20190525t111008310z?referrer=ryo-6414

And it is not this park, but I posted the best poppy field↓

https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/tt20190606t103244750z?referrer=ryo-6414

My post was taken in May and now I have lots of different flowers!
I will post them at a later day😃

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita



Big poppy field



This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gosh, what a heavenly field of poppies of various colours! Extended in to the far end, so many poppies! What a lovely place, Ryo! I have been loving these posts from you as you are sharing how summer looks like from your parts of the world <3 Very beautiful~

Thank you!😉
This place is so large that I could not walk everything😆
I think that there will be beautiful autumn leaves in this place when summer is over and fall!
Thank you for comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67